< All Docs

How to destroy/delete Microhost cloud server

Create a Microhost account to try this guide with a $50 credit.

Table of Content

Step 1. Login into your Microhost Cloud Dashboard .

Step 2. Click on the Cloud Servers option present on the Top left . 

Step 3. Select the server you want to delete/destroy by clicking on the Action < Destroy Cloud options .

Step 4. Copy and paste the required string as shown below and click on the Destroy Server button.

NOTE : Please make sure that you have data/backup of the server before destroying your server as it could not be restored again .

Thank you!!

Previous How to deploy a cloud server with custom ISO
Next How to enable weekly backup in Microhost Cloud server
Table of Contents